LONAVLA EDUCATION TRUST

Dr. B. N. Purandare Arts, Smt. S. G. Gupta Commerce and Smt. Shardaben Amrutlal Mithaiwala Science College, Lonavala-410403

College Development Committee: 2023-2028

As per section 97 of Maharashtra Public Universities Act,2016

Sr. No.	Name of Trustee	Designation
1.	Mr. Rameshchandra Nayyar	Chairman (LET'S & CDC)
2.	Adv. Nilima Khire	Secreatary (LET'S)
3.	Prin. Dr. Narednra Deshmukh	Secreatary (CDC)
4.	Mr. Vishal Padale	Local Member
5.	Dr. Gajanan Kelkar	Local Member
6.	Dr. Digambar J. Darekar	Local Member
7.	Mrs. Neha R. Palekar	Local Member
8.	Dr. Amar Katkar	Member (IQAC)
9.	Dr. Rajendra Deore	Member (Teacher)
10.	Mr. Pawan Shingare	Member (Teacher)
11.	Mrs. Ranjubala Chopra	Member (Women Teacher)
12.	Dr. Sandeep Sontakke	НОД
13.	Mrs. Pournima Gaikwad	Member (Non-Teaching)
14.	Mr. Jayawant Dalavi	Student Representative

Lonavala Education Trust's Dr. B.N. Purandare Arts, Smt. S.G. Gupta Commerce and Smt. Shardaben Amrutlal Mithaiwala Science College, Lonavala-410403.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2023-24

IQAC Composition (Updated)

IQAC Composition (Updated)		
Name	Designation	
Hon. Shri R.S.Nayyar	Chairman, Lonavala Education Trust	
Hon. Adv. Nilima Khire	Secretary, Lonavala Education Trust	
Prin. Dr. N.V. Deshmukh	Chairperson, IQAC	
Dr. A.S. Katkar	Co-Ordinator, IQAC	
Mrs. Shaila Phase	Member from Stakeholders, Lonavala	
Dr.V.A.Patil	Teachers Representative	
Prof. S. B. Apate	Teachers Representative	
Dr. S.G. Sontakke	Teachers Representative	
Mrs. Ranju Chopra	Teachers Representative	
Dr. N.S.Bodke	Teachers Representative	
Dr. Suporna Mitra	Teachers Representative	
Dr. D.S. Padhye	Teachers Representative	
Mrs. P.B. Gaikwad	Office Representative	
Dr. Shrikant Hogale	Office Representative	
Mr.Jaywant B. Dalvi	Students Representative	
Mr. Navnath Gaikwad	Alumni Representative	
	Hon. Shri R.S.Nayyar Hon. Adv. Nilima Khire Prin. Dr. N.V. Deshmukh Dr. A.S. Katkar Mrs. Shaila Phase Dr.V.A.Patil Prof. S. B. Apate Dr. S.G. Sontakke Mrs. Ranju Chopra Dr. N.S.Bodke Dr. Suporna Mitra Dr. D.S. Padhye Mrs. P.B. Gaikwad Dr. Shrikant Hogale Mr.Jaywant B. Dalvi	

JOAC Coordinator

Lonavala Education Trust's

B N. Purandare Arts, Smt. S.G. Gupta
mmerce & Smt. Shardaben Amrutlal
harvala Science College, Valvan,
La Tal. Maval, Dist. Pune 410403

Principal